#Tech4Values 2021

A guide of the best practices by France’s tech champions 

⚡ Quick access ⚡ : Goals  |  Partners  |  Download the guide

📢 “Shape a meaningful world”

“The approach is unprecedented: 1 year after the first confinement which shook up our habits and accelerated the digital transition, large French tech companies are sharing their best environmental and social practices with us.”

Frédéric Mazzella, co-president of France Digitale

A year after the first confinement, 20 French tech champions share in a guide their best practices to combine economic performance with social and environmental responsibility. This initiative is part of the #Tech4Values movement initiated in 2020 by France Digitale.

In 2020, #Tech4Values gathered a delegation of European scale ups to attract the best international talent in search of meaning. The world of tomorrow will the the outcome of these initiatives which bring together technology and human values.

Visit the #Tech4Values 2020 initiative

With the support of RespUp, a think tank promoting “Responsible Startups“, and French Tech, we demonstrate that there are virtuous models that have already proven their worth. All that remains is to draw inspiration from them to build a future to be proud of.

🎯 The goals of the #Tech4Values guide are:

👊 Engage startups in a responsable initiative
🇫🇷 Develop the brand image and attractiveness of the French tech champions
🏆 Reconcile economic, social and environmental performance with actionable practices and quickly

These 20 champions of tech together count for:
💼 8.900 jobs
🚀 2,8 billion euros worth of raised funding
⚡️ 190 million users

🤝 Our partners !

Large companies are also committed to this ecological and inclusive transition. We would particularly like to thank Crédit Mutuel Arkéa and leboncoin who support these positive initiatives throughout the year, as well as La French Tech.

🗣️They talk about it !

France Digitale dévoile les ficelles des champions français de la tech

20 champions de la tech s'engagent pour allier performance économique et RSE

📥 Download

The guide of best practices by France’s tech champions, the 2021 edition (in French)

#Tech4Values 2021

Le guide des meilleures pratiques des champions de la tech 

⚡ Quick access ⚡ : Objectifs  |  Partenaires  |  Télécharger le guide

📢 “Shape a meaningful world”

« La démarche est inédite : 1 an après le premier confinement qui a bousculé nos habitudes et accéléré la transition numérique, les grandes entreprises de la tech française nous partagent leurs meilleures pratiques environnementales et sociales. »

Frédéric Mazzella, co-Président de France Digitale

Un an après le premier confinement, 20 champions français de la tech partagent dans un guide leurs meilleures pratiques pour allier performance économique et responsabilité sociale et environnementale. Cette démarche s’inscrit dans le mouvement #Tech4Values initié en 2020 par France Digitale.

En 2020, #Tech4Values avait réuni une délégation de scale-ups européennes pour attirer les meilleurs talents internationaux en quête de sens. Le monde de demain sera le fruit de ces initiatives qui associent tech et valeurs humaines.

Revoir l’initiative #Tech4Values 2020

Grâce au soutien de RespUp, groupe de réflexion promouvant les “Responsible Startups”,  et de la French Tech, nous démontrons qu’il existe des modèles vertueux qui ont fait leurs preuves. Il ne reste qu’à s’en inspirer pour construire un futur dont nous serons fiers.

🎯 Les objectifs du guide #Tech4Values :

👊 Engager les startups dans une démarche responsable
🇫🇷 Développer l’image de marque et l’attractivité des champions français
🏆 Réconcilier performance économique, sociale et environnementale avec des pratiques actionnables rapidement

Ces 20 champions de la tech représentent :
💼 8.900 emplois
🚀 2,8 Mds€ de fonds levés
⚡️ 190 millions d’utilisateurs

🤝 Ils sont partenaires !

Les grands groupes s’engagent également dans cette transition écologique et solidaire. Nous remercions particulièrement le Crédit Mutuel Arkéa et leboncoin qui soutiennent ces initiatives positives tout au long de l’année.

🗣️Ils en parlent !

France Digitale dévoile les ficelles des champions français de la tech

20 champions de la tech s'engagent pour allier performance économique et RSE

📥 Télécharger

Le guide des meilleures pratiques des champions de la tech, Edition 2021